Licença Creative CommonsAll scores available in this site are licenced under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported Licence.
Permissions beyond the scope of this licence may be available contacting Edu Meneses here.


De Recife a Manaus (2011)
For GP Quartet

Original for symphonic band.

Formation: Acoustic guitar, double bass, piano and drum set.

Um Simples Sorriso (2011)

Extracted from the theatrical play Viagem à Terra.

Formation: Acoustic guitar duo (beginner students).

Noite Vazia (2010)
For Tati Marazzo

Formation: Soprano, Bb clarinet and acoustic guitar.

Papo Furado (2010)

Arranged in 2011 for guitar quartet (original for regional de choro).

Formation: Acoustic guitar quartet.


Manto Negro (2009)

Formation: Flute and string quartet.



Prelúdio Modal (2006)

Extracted from Alzheimer – 2º movimento (Modo Fantasioso). Original for string quartet and arranged in 2012 for beginner students.

Formation: Acoustic guitar quartet – beginner students.


Important information:

All the scores (except Um Simples Sorriso) are optimized for printing in B4 paper (ISO 216). This format makes easy to print in the score publishing standard size (10×13 in). If you wish to use another paper format (i.e. A4), remember to configure your printer to print all the image (reduce image size to fit the paper).

All the scores above can be distributed (according to CC BY-NC-ND licence), but please do not forget to refer to this site. The music available in this site can be performed for didactic and non-commercial purposes, always attributing the work to the author.

Please let me know (by e-mail or contact form) any performance and, if you can, send me a copy of the concert program. I’m glad to receive programs and know my music were played! 🙂

For any other use of this site material please contact me here.